Lexington, KY
Marriott Griffin Gate Resor...
14th Ending SA & DV Conference Registration
From  Wed, December 05, 2012
To  Fri, December 07, 2012
[Download to Calendar]
Event dot arrow openI WANT TO ATTEND
Name Remaining Available Until Price Qty
Total:  $0  
Bt event checkout
Event dot arrowI CANNOT ATTEND BUT I WANT TO DONATE Event donate orange
We are pleased that you are interested in attending the 14th Ending Sexual Assault & Domestic Violence Conference to be held on December 5-7, 2012 at the Marriott Griffin Gate Resort & Spa in Lexington, Kentucky. We have some great presenters lined up this year! We hope you will be able to join us!

Please be sure to download the conference registration brochure when you register online. This brochure has information that you will need when registering.  Click the link to get the brochure.


Please call 502-209-5382 if you have any questions or need additional information.

See you in December!
Event tellafriend Event facebook Event twitter Event linkedin Event gplus Event digg Event delicious
  • Get a button to link to this event
Ruford Abner
Staci Alder
Rebecca Babarsky
Elena Baker
Charlsie Banks
Charlsie Banks
Barry Bates
Stephen Batte
Mike Bowling
Kenneth Bowman
Tanya Boyd
Jaquelene Bradley
Delphia Branham
Ashley Nicole Brooks
Marion Brown
Dorene Burke
Kelley Calk
Effie Carson
Katherine Cascio
Shelagh Cassidy
Tracey Clark
Emily Clear
Angela Cleveland
Bill Collins
Holly Combs
Lisa Cottrell
Marsha Croxton
Tal Curry
Mira Daughtery
Kim Davies-Robinet
Mary Fran Davis
Joe Del Russo
Paula Devore
Christopher Drelich
Shana Elkin
Allison Evans
Dexter Evans
Dana Ferguson
Jeannette Fleming/ NURSING
Mary Foley
Jamie Ford
Iva Fugate
Cassanddra Gibbs
Melissa Gilpin
Shana Gisler
Dana Goodlett
Fred Goodwin
Lana Gresham
Melissa Gross
Rachel Gumble
Rhonda Henry
Debra Hicks
Nikki Hizer
Vicki Hudson
Thelma Hunter
Elizabeth Isaacs
Kristin Jacobson
Bradley Jeppsen
Barbra Johnson
Jennifer Jorgenson
Richard Kenniston
Laura Kinney
Billy Korinko
Laura Kretzer
Sharon LaRue
Emily Lane
Erica Lemberger
Tabetha Marsh
Jill Martin
Heather McAnanich
Nancy McConnell
Beth McRoberts
Nicole Miles
Tiffany Minard
Nicole New
Leticia Newton
Amanda Nicksic
Melissa Paris
Emily Petrusch
Rebecca Pittman
Kimberly Preston
Deborah Raftery
Claire Renzetti
Sally Rhoads
Jalena Robertson
Nancy Sanchez
Gricel Santiago Rivera
Michelle Siller
Susan Silva
Megan Sims
Nicole Smith
Marsha Smith
Penny Smith
JaLane Speaks
Bradly Stotts
Megan Talcott
Sherry Taubert
Jennifer Thomas
Melissa Tidwell
Lauren Trott
Natalia Truszczynski
Vicki Tyler
Stacey Walden
Cecelia White
Melissa Whitley
Rae Williams
Anisa Willis
Mary Wren
Paula Yevincy
Gayle Yocum
Dawn York
Paula Young
Cristen Young
Lee Zuhars
patricia crone
susan greer
elizabeth madariaga
bernis napier